Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Don Jacobs Insurance Services, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Don Jacobs

Don Jacobs

President

don@donjacobsins.com

Greg Miller

Greg Miller

Agency Operations Manager

greg@donjacobsins.com

Candi Schrope

Candi Schrope

Agency Controller

candi@donjacobsins.com

Tesla Diodato

Tesla Diodato

Front Office Supervisor & Customer Service Representative

tesla@donjacobsins.com

Chick Zoll

Chick Zoll

Producer

chick@donjacobsins.com

John Kreighbaum

John Kreighbaum

Producer

john@kreighbaumins.com

Chaz Sheaffer

Chaz Sheaffer

Producer

chaz@donjacobsins.com
717-286-4615

Kirk Allison

Kirk Allison

Producer

Kirk@trustmontgroup.com

Steve Hood

Steve Hood

Producer

steve@trustmontgroup.com

Jill Bodmer

Jill Bodmer

Producer

jill@donjacobsins.com

Lori McNaughton

Lori McNaughton

Agent

lori@donjacobsins.com

Pam Dudley

Pam Dudley

Agent

pam@donjacobsins.com

Samantha Atherholt

Samantha Atherholt

Agent

samantha@donjacobsins.com

Samantha Ozimok

Samantha Ozimok

Agent

samozimok@donjacobsins.com

Loretta Shotsberger

Loretta Shotsberger

Agent

loretta@donjacobsins.com

Shirl Van Horn

Shirl Van Horn

Agent

shirl@kreighbaumins.com

Angela Whistler

Angela Whistler

Agent

angela@donjacobsins.com

Lauren Tressler

Lauren Tressler

Agent

lauren@donjacobsins.com

Dorthey Jacobelli

Dorthey Jacobelli

Financial Services Assistant

dorthey@donjacobsins.com

Laura Piper

Laura Piper

Agent & CISR

laura@donjacobsins.com