Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Don Jacobs Insurance Services, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Don Jacobs

Don Jacobs

President

don@donjacobsins.com

Greg Miller

Greg Miller

Agency Operations Manager, Vice President

greg@donjacobsins.com

Candi Schrope

Candi Schrope

Finance Manager

candi@donjacobsins.com

Linda Jacobs

Linda Jacobs

Agency Coordinator

linda@donjacobsins.com

Tesla Diodato

Tesla Diodato

Agent // Marketing

tesla@donjacobsins.com

Alena Weldon

Alena Weldon

Receptionist

alena@donjacobsins.com
717-582-8400

Chick Zoll

Chick Zoll

Producer

chick@donjacobsins.com

Chaz Sheaffer

Chaz Sheaffer

Producer

chaz@donjacobsins.com
717-286-4615

Jesse Harlan, CIC

Jesse Harlan, CIC

Producer

jesse@donjacobsins.com
717-350-1397

John Kreighbaum

John Kreighbaum

Producer

john@kreighbaumins.com

Jill Bodmer

Jill Bodmer

Producer

jill@donjacobsins.com

Spencer Dum

Spencer Dum

Producer

spencer@donjacobsins.com

Michael Shaffer

Michael Shaffer

Producer

mike@olvanyinsurance.com

Steve Hood

Steve Hood

Producer

steve@trustmontgroup.com

Samantha Ozimok

Samantha Ozimok

Commercial Lines Manager

samozimok@donjacobsins.com

Pam Dudley

Pam Dudley

Agent

pam@donjacobsins.com

Samantha Atherholt

Samantha Atherholt

Agent

samantha@donjacobsins.com

Lori McNaughton

Lori McNaughton

Agent

lori@donjacobsins.com

Loretta Shotsberger

Loretta Shotsberger

Personal Lines Manager

loretta@donjacobsins.com

Angela Whistler

Angela Whistler

Agent

angela@donjacobsins.com

Laura Piper, CISR

Laura Piper, CISR

Agent

laura@donjacobsins.com

Lauren Tressler

Lauren Tressler

Agent

lauren@donjacobsins.com

Shirl Van Horn

Shirl Van Horn

Agent

shirl@kreighbaumins.com

Valarie Zimmerman

Valarie Zimmerman

Agent

val@olvanyinsurance.com

Christine Ball

Christine Ball

Agent

christine@olvanyinsurance.com

Carol Anoia

Carol Anoia

Agent

carol@olvanyinsurance.com

Trish Rhoads

Trish Rhoads

Financial Services Assistant

trish@donjacobsins.com