Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Don Jacobs Insurance Services, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.
Don Jacobs

Don Jacobs

President

don@donjacobsins.com

Greg Miller

Greg Miller

Agency Operations Manager, Vice President

greg@donjacobsins.com

Candi Schrope

Candi Schrope

Finance Manager

candi@donjacobsins.com

Tesla Diodato

Tesla Diodato

Agent // Marketing Representative

tesla@donjacobsins.com

Alena Weldon

Alena Weldon

Agent

alena@donjacobsins.com

Lauren Tressler

Lauren Tressler

Agent // Agency Administrator

lauren@donjacobsins.com

Loretta Shotsberger

Loretta Shotsberger

Personal Lines Manager

loretta@donjacobsins.com

Laura Piper, CISR

Laura Piper, CISR

Agent

laura@donjacobsins.com

Angela Whistler

Angela Whistler

Agent

angela@donjacobsins.com

Samantha Ozimok

Samantha Ozimok

Commercial Lines Manager

samozimok@donjacobsins.com

Samantha Atherholt, CLCS

Samantha Atherholt, CLCS

Agent

samantha@donjacobsins.com

Pam Dudley

Pam Dudley

Agent

pam@donjacobsins.com

Lori McNaughton

Lori McNaughton

Agent

lori@donjacobsins.com

Jesse Harlan, CIC

Jesse Harlan, CIC

Producer

jesse@donjacobsins.com
717-601-6116

Aimee Sullivan

Aimee Sullivan

Agent

aimee@kreighbaumins.com

Colby Snook

Colby Snook

Producer

colby@kreighbaumins.com
570-360-9664

Spencer Dum

Spencer Dum

Producer

spencer@donjacobsins.com

Shirl Van Horn

Shirl Van Horn

Agent

shirl@kreighbaumins.com

Michael Shaffer

Michael Shaffer

Producer

mike@olvanyinsurance.com

Valarie Zimmerman

Valarie Zimmerman

Agent

val@olvanyinsurance.com

Christine Ball

Christine Ball

Agent

christine@olvanyinsurance.com

Carol Anoia

Carol Anoia

Agent

carol@olvanyinsurance.com

Linda Jacobs

Linda Jacobs

Agency Coordinator

linda@donjacobsins.com