Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Don Jacobs Insurance Services, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Don Jacobs

President
don@donjacobsins.com

Greg Miller

Agency Operations Manager
greg@donjacobsins.com

Nancy Hockenberry

Agency Controller
nancy@donjacobsins.com

Candi Schrope

Front Office Supervisor & Customer Service Representative
candi@donjacobsins.com

Chick Zoll

Producer
chick@donjacobsins.com

John Kreighbaum

Producer
john@kreighbaumins.com

Chaz Sheaffer

Producer
chaz@donjacobsins.com
717-286-4615

Kirk Allison

Producer
Kirk@trustmontgroup.com

Steve Hood

Producer
steve@trustmontgroup.com

Jill Bodmer

Producer
jill@donjacobsins.com

Lori McNaughton

Agent
lori@donjacobsins.com

Pam Dudley

Agent
pam@donjacobsins.com

Samantha Atherholt

Agent
samantha@donjacobsins.com

Samantha Ozimok

Agent
samozimok@donjacobsins.com

Loretta Shotsberger

Agent
loretta@donjacobsins.com

Joyce Rogers

Agent
joyce@donjacobsins.com

Shirl Van Horn

Agent
shirl@kreighbaumins.com

Angela Whistler

Agent
angela@donjacobsins.com

Lauren Tressler

Agent
lauren@donjacobsins.com

Dorthey Jacobelli

Financial Services Assistant
dorthey@donjacobsins.com

Laura Piper

Agent & CISR
laura@donjacobsins.com